Community Investment - Who we are

Say hello to your friendly Community Investment team. They're all incredibly passionate about what they do and can help you or someone you know in a number of ways.

Take that first step and get in touch today.

Community Investment colleagues (1)

Portrait image of Shauna Morton

Shauna Morton: Head of Community Investment
01204 329574
07876218433
shauna.morton@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Carole Doyle Carole Doyle: Administrative Assistant
01204 327998
07810060609
carole.doyle@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Hannah Barrett Hannah Barrett: Community Investment Co-Ordinator
01204 329575
07786278236
hannah.barrett@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Contact placeholder imageClaire Southern: Community Investment Project Officer
01204 328227
07747638940
claire.southern@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Jane Limbeek Jane Limbeek: Administrative Assistant
01204 329572
jane.limbeek@boltonathome.org.uk

 

North District

TBC: Community Investment Team Manager (North)

Portrait image of Gaynor Cox Gaynor Cox: Arts Officer
01204 329706

07979705123
gaynor.cox@boltonathome.org.uk

 

Portrait image of Nazira Patel Nazira Patel: Community Development Officer
01204 327992
07824541334
nazira.patel@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Caroline Tosal-Suprun Caroline Tosal-Suprun: Community Development Officer
01204 329619
07768818414
caroline.tosal-suprun@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Lisa Bradley Lisa Bradley: Community Development Officer (Cohesion)
01204 329568
07789031639
lisa.bradley@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Sarah Taylor Sarah Taylor: Community Development Officer (Arcon Housing)
01204 329653
07392108288
sarah.taylor@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Joanne Schofield Joanne Schofield: Big Local Support Officer
01204 329839
joanne.schofield@boltonathome.org.uk


 

Portrait image of Michelle Del Rosso Michelle Del Rosso: Community Development Officer (Big Local)
Michelle.DelRosso@boltonathome.org.uk


 

Portrait image of Folashade Erinfolami Folashade Erinfolami: Peer Navigator - Halliwell
07444515863
Folashade.Erinfolami@boltonathome.org.uk

 

 

Portrait image of Deborah Mercer Deborah Mercer: Peer Navigator - Halliwell
07786440930
Deborah.Mercer@boltonathome.org.uk


 

Portrait image of Dawn-Marie Exley Dawn-Marie Exley: Peer Navigator - Breightmet
07435874323
Dawn-Marie.Exley@boltonathome.org.uk





 

Bolton West District

Portrait image of Paula Rowson Paula Rowson: Community Investment Team Manager (West)
01204 329559
07554117268

paula.rowson@boltonathome.org.uk

 

Portrait image of Rodney Adams Rodney Adams: Arts Officer
01204 329562
07867638494
rodney.adams@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Danielle Porter Danielle Porter: Community Development Officer
01204 329569
danielle.porter@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Geoff Nuttall Geoff Nuttall: Community Development Officer
01204 328092
07789031424
geoff.nuttall@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Rebbecca Estcourt Rebbecca Estcourt: Peer Navigator - Johnson Fold
rebbecca.estcourt@boltonathome.org.uk

 

 

Portrait image of Tara Branagan Tara Branagan: Local Motion Project Officer
01204 329816
07789031699
tara.branagan@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Yvonne Seal Yvonne Seal: Local Motion Project Officer/Community Development Officer
01204 328110
07770314785
yvonne.seal@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Chelsea Booth Chelsea BoothPeer Navigator - West
Chelsea.Booth@boltonathome.org.uk

 

 
 

Portrait image of Michelle Cunnliffe Michelle Cunniffe: Peer Navigator - West
Michelle.Cunniffe@boltonathome.org.uk

 

South District

Portrait image of Chris Wood Chris Wood: Community Investment Team Manager (South)
01204 329577
07500023809
chris.wood@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Michelle Sheree Michelle Sheree: Arts Officer
01204 329796
07392108282
michelle.sheree@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Shonagh Ingram Shonagh Ingram: Arts Officer
01204 329571
07717225150
shonagh.ingram@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Kirsty Tranter Kirsty Tranter: Community Development Officer
01204 328204
kirsty.tranter@boltonathome.org.uk

 

Portrait image of Sarah Cunliffe Sarah Cuniffe: Community Development Officer (Food Pantries)
07787002802
sarah.cuniffe@boltonathome.org.uk

Portrait image of Anthony Holt Anthony Holt: Community Development Officer Apprentice
07747764558
anthony.holt@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Adam Warbrick Adam Warbrick: Community Development Officer
01204 329675
Adam.Warbrick@boltonathome.org.uk
 

Portrait image of Leanne Doherty Leanne Doherty: Peer Navigator - Farnworth
leanne.doherty@boltonathome.org.uk

 

Contact placeholder imageStevie Howarth: Peer Navigator - Farnworth
Stevie.howarth@boltonathome.org.uk

 

Portrait image of Lisa Davies Lisa Davies: Peer Navigator - Deane/Hulton
Lisa.davies@boltonathome.org.uk

 

Portrait image of Emmanuel Sintayehu Emmanuel Sintayehu: Peer Navigator - Deane/Hulton
Emmanuel.Sintayehu@boltonathome.org.uk